MEET OUR Keynote Speakers 2024

Aaron Mann

Chief Executive Officer at Windgap Medical

Louisa Harvey

Founder and Principal at Harvey Medical (a ClariMed company)

Bjarne Sørensen

Director, Front End Innovation at Phillips-Medisize

Clemens Günther

Director Senior Expert Nonclinical Safety at Bayer AG

Geelanie Briones

Managing Director at Athena Life Science

Philipp Richard

Account & Business Development Manager at Ypsomed

Sanjay Rout

Head of Technology Transfer of Drug Device Combination Product at Biocon Biologics

Beate Treffler

Regional Sales Manager Healthcare Europe at Avient

Richard Denk

Senior Consultant Aseptic Processing & Containment at SKAN AG

Venkata Goli

Research fellow, formulation and process development at ten23health

Emily Lorcheim

Project Manager at ClorDiSys

Alberto Calzadilla

Hospital Injectables Director at Ethypharm

Enrico Barichello

Product Manager, Syringe Platform – DCS Glass at Stevanato Group

Tom Oakley

VP Design and Development at Springboard, a Sanner Group company

René Holm

Professor at University of Southern Denmark

Henri Bodeau

Business Development Manager at Crossject

Mark Hassett

Vice President of Business Development at Credence MedSystems, Inc.

Devendra Ridhurkar

R&D Director, complex generics at Adalvo

GET INVOLVED! Reserve Your Industry Pass - Make Connections!


📢 Stay in the Know with InjectaSummit!